Team: Ifill Like Auction Tonight
Manager: Neil




[]
 


[]


[]


[]


[]
 


[]


[]


[]


[]
 


[]


[]

Total Points: [186]

League Position By Week

Game Week Points

Game Week Dates Points Max Points Min Points
1 Fri 11th Aug : Fri 18th Aug 13 22 -7
2 Sat 19th Aug : Fri 25th Aug 8 17 2
3 Sat 26th Aug : Fri 08th Sep 13 13 0
4 Sat 09th Sep : Thu 14th Sep 8 22 -1
5 Fri 15th Sep : Fri 22nd Sep 9 23 -4
6 Sat 23rd Sep : Fri 29th Sep 11 22 -5
7 Sat 30th Sep : Fri 13th Oct 3 19 0
8 Sat 14th Oct : Thu 19th Oct 9 13 -3
9 Fri 20th Oct : Fri 27th Oct -4 20 -4
10 Sat 28th Oct : Fri 03rd Nov 8 14 -1
11 Sat 04th Nov : Fri 17th Nov 8 11 -3
This site is best viewed using the following browsers
Firefox Google Chrome Safari