Team: Anything but bottom again FC
Manager: Neil


 
 
 

Total Points: [74]

League Position By Week

Game Week Points

Game Week Dates Points Max Points Min Points
1 Fri 11th Aug : Fri 18th Aug 13 22 -4
2 Sat 19th Aug : Fri 25th Aug 8 17 2
3 Sat 26th Aug : Fri 08th Sep 13 13 0
4 Sat 09th Sep : Thu 14th Sep 8 22 -1
5 Fri 15th Sep : Fri 22nd Sep 9 23 -4
6 Sat 23rd Sep : Fri 29th Sep 11 22 -5
7 Sat 30th Sep : Fri 13th Oct 3 14 0
8 Sat 14th Oct : Thu 19th Oct 9 12 -3
This site is best viewed using the following browsers
Firefox Google Chrome Safari