Team: Tilly's All-Stars
Manager: Tilly


 
 
ARS
M Ozil
[28]
 

Total Points: [282]

League Position By Week

Game Week Points

Game Week Dates Points Max Points Min Points
1 Fri 11th Aug : Fri 18th Aug 11 22 -7
2 Sat 19th Aug : Fri 25th Aug 17 17 2
3 Sat 26th Aug : Fri 08th Sep 6 13 0
4 Sat 09th Sep : Thu 14th Sep 15 22 -1
5 Fri 15th Sep : Fri 22nd Sep 18 23 -4
6 Sat 23rd Sep : Fri 29th Sep 11 22 -5
7 Sat 30th Sep : Fri 13th Oct 16 19 0
8 Sat 14th Oct : Thu 19th Oct 6 13 -3
9 Fri 20th Oct : Fri 27th Oct 12 20 -4
10 Sat 28th Oct : Fri 03rd Nov 13 14 -1
11 Sat 04th Nov : Fri 17th Nov 1 11 -3
12 Sat 18th Nov : Thu 23rd Nov 11 23 -5
13 Fri 24th Nov : Mon 27th Nov 5 16 -1
14 Tue 28th Nov : Fri 01st Dec 14 17 1
15 Sat 02nd Dec : Fri 08th Dec 2 19 0
16 Sat 09th Dec : Mon 11th Dec 0 11 -4
17 Tue 12th Dec : Fri 15th Dec 0 16 0
18 Sat 16th Dec : Fri 22nd Dec 3 28 0
19 Sat 23rd Dec : Mon 25th Dec 3 15 -2
20 Tue 26th Dec : Fri 29th Dec 4 20 -2
21 Sat 30th Dec : Sun 31st Dec 3 19 -5
22 Mon 01st Jan : Fri 12th Jan 6 11 -3
23 Sat 13th Jan : Fri 19th Jan 2 18 -1
24 Sat 20th Jan : Mon 29th Jan 8 15 0
25 Tue 30th Jan : Fri 02nd Feb 12 12 -2
26 Sat 03rd Feb : Fri 09th Feb 1 11 -5
27 Sat 10th Feb : Fri 23rd Feb 9 20 -2
28 Sat 24th Feb : Fri 02nd Mar 3 11 0
29 Sat 03rd Mar : Fri 09th Mar 5 14 -1
30 Sat 10th Mar : Fri 16th Mar 11 18 -3
31 Sat 17th Mar : Fri 30th Mar 3 19 -1
32 Sat 31st Mar : Fri 06th Apr 5 17 -4
33 Sat 07th Apr : Fri 13th Apr 2 12 -2
34 Sat 14th Apr : Fri 20th Apr 6 17 -1
35 Sat 21st Apr : Fri 27th Apr 7 12 -3
36 Sat 28th Apr : Wed 02nd May 11 18 -3
37 Thu 03rd May : Sat 12th May 10 16 -1
This site is best viewed using the following browsers
Firefox Google Chrome Safari