Team: Brooks will tear you apart f.c
Manager: Jenn




[]
 


[]


[]


[]


[]
 


[]


[]


[]


[]
 


[]


[]

Total Points: [194]

League Position By Week

Game Week Points

Game Week Dates Points Max Points Min Points
1 Fri 10th Aug : Fri 17th Aug 5 29 0
2 Sat 18th Aug : Fri 24th Aug 6 22 -2
3 Sat 25th Aug : Fri 31st Aug 3 17 -2
4 Sat 01st Sep : Fri 14th Sep 16 16 -2
5 Sat 15th Sep : Fri 21st Sep 6 16 -2
6 Sat 22nd Sep : Fri 28th Sep 10 20 0
7 Sat 29th Sep : Thu 04th Oct 5 15 -3
8 Fri 05th Oct : Fri 19th Oct 16 21 -2
9 Sat 20th Oct : Fri 26th Oct 5 22 0
10 Sat 27th Oct : Fri 02nd Nov 5 21 -1
11 Sat 03rd Nov : Fri 09th Nov 3 18 -7
12 Sat 10th Nov : Fri 23rd Nov 7 14 -2
13 Sat 24th Nov : Fri 30th Nov 8 20 1
14 Sat 01st Dec : Mon 03rd Dec 13 13 0
15 Tue 04th Dec : Fri 07th Dec 4 16 -1
16 Sat 08th Dec : Fri 14th Dec 9 15 -1
17 Sat 15th Dec : Fri 21st Dec 7 14 -3
18 Sat 22nd Dec : Tue 25th Dec 8 12 -3
19 Wed 26th Dec : Fri 28th Dec 6 11 -2
20 Sat 29th Dec : Mon 31st Dec 5 14 -2
21 Tue 01st Jan : Fri 11th Jan 10 16 1
22 Sat 12th Jan : Fri 18th Jan 6 15 -1
23 Sat 19th Jan : Mon 28th Jan 13 15 -1
24 Tue 29th Jan : Fri 01st Feb 7 11 -4
25 Sat 02nd Feb : Fri 08th Feb 0 20 -1
26 Sat 09th Feb : Fri 22nd Feb 11 17 0
This site is best viewed using the following browsers
Firefox Google Chrome Safari