Team: Dynamo Mini Kiev
Manager: Sam


LEE
Martyn

[37]
 
ARS
Keown
[11]
CHE
Gallas
[21]
 
BLA
Dunn
[33]
CHA
Stuart
[13]
NEW
Robert
[66]
TOT
Poyet
[42]
 

Total Points: [383]

League Position By Week

Game Week Points

Game Week Dates Points Max Points Min Points
1 Fri 11th Aug : Fri 18th Aug 22 22 -4
2 Sat 19th Aug : Fri 25th Aug 9 17 2
3 Sat 26th Aug : Fri 08th Sep 2 13 0
4 Sat 09th Sep : Thu 14th Sep 22 22 -1
5 Fri 15th Sep : Fri 22nd Sep 8 23 -4
6 Sat 23rd Sep : Fri 29th Sep 9 22 -5
7 Sat 30th Sep : Fri 13th Oct 14 14 0
8 Sat 14th Oct : Thu 19th Oct 6 13 -3
9 Fri 20th Oct : Fri 27th Oct 6 13 -2
This site is best viewed using the following browsers
Firefox Google Chrome Safari