Team: Jamie Vardy’s Having A Party FC
Manager: Sam


 
FUL
Goma
[4]
 
MID
Geremi
[39]
NEW
Viana
[18]
 
LEE
Fowler
[14]

Total Points: [279]

League Position By Week

Game Week Points

Game Week Dates Points Max Points Min Points
1 Fri 10th Aug : Fri 17th Aug 29 29 0
2 Sat 18th Aug : Fri 24th Aug 2 22 -2
3 Sat 25th Aug : Fri 31st Aug 9 17 -2
4 Sat 01st Sep : Fri 14th Sep 4 16 -2
5 Sat 15th Sep : Fri 21st Sep 5 16 -2
6 Sat 22nd Sep : Fri 28th Sep 20 20 0
7 Sat 29th Sep : Thu 04th Oct 10 15 -3
8 Fri 05th Oct : Fri 19th Oct 11 21 -2
9 Sat 20th Oct : Fri 26th Oct 13 22 0
10 Sat 27th Oct : Fri 02nd Nov 10 21 -1
11 Sat 03rd Nov : Fri 09th Nov 6 18 -7
12 Sat 10th Nov : Fri 23rd Nov 12 14 -2
13 Sat 24th Nov : Fri 30th Nov 6 20 1
14 Sat 01st Dec : Mon 03rd Dec 9 13 0
15 Tue 04th Dec : Fri 07th Dec 3 16 -1
16 Sat 08th Dec : Fri 14th Dec 4 15 -1
17 Sat 15th Dec : Fri 21st Dec 12 14 -3
18 Sat 22nd Dec : Tue 25th Dec 3 12 -3
19 Wed 26th Dec : Fri 28th Dec 11 11 -2
20 Sat 29th Dec : Mon 31st Dec 6 14 -2
21 Tue 01st Jan : Fri 11th Jan 14 16 1
22 Sat 12th Jan : Fri 18th Jan -1 15 -1
23 Sat 19th Jan : Mon 28th Jan 5 15 -1
24 Tue 29th Jan : Fri 01st Feb 3 11 -4
25 Sat 02nd Feb : Fri 08th Feb 15 20 -1
26 Sat 09th Feb : Fri 22nd Feb 1 17 0
This site is best viewed using the following browsers
Firefox Google Chrome Safari