Managers Profile

Jenn

Photo of Jenn

Game Week Points

Game Week Dates Points Max Points Min Points
1 Fri 11th Aug : Fri 18th Aug 8 22 -7
2 Sat 19th Aug : Fri 25th Aug 3 17 2
3 Sat 26th Aug : Fri 08th Sep 1 13 0
4 Sat 09th Sep : Thu 14th Sep 4 22 -1
5 Fri 15th Sep : Fri 22nd Sep -4 23 -4
6 Sat 23rd Sep : Fri 29th Sep 0 22 -5
7 Sat 30th Sep : Fri 13th Oct 0 19 0
8 Sat 14th Oct : Thu 19th Oct 4 13 -3
9 Fri 20th Oct : Fri 27th Oct -1 20 -4
10 Sat 28th Oct : Fri 03rd Nov -1 14 -1
11 Sat 04th Nov : Fri 17th Nov 3 11 -3

League Position By Week

Breakdown of points by position

This site is best viewed using the following browsers
Firefox Google Chrome Safari