Team: Omnishambles
Manager: Ed


 
MU
L Shaw
[12]
 
LIV
S Mane
[55]
 
SOT
S Long
[13]

Total Points: [185]

League Position By Week

Game Week Points

Game Week Dates Points Max Points Min Points
1 Fri 10th Aug : Fri 17th Aug 5 29 0
2 Sat 18th Aug : Fri 24th Aug 2 22 -2
3 Sat 25th Aug : Fri 31st Aug 9 17 -2
4 Sat 01st Sep : Fri 14th Sep 9 16 -2
5 Sat 15th Sep : Fri 21st Sep 6 16 -2
6 Sat 22nd Sep : Fri 28th Sep 3 20 0
7 Sat 29th Sep : Thu 04th Oct 15 15 -3
8 Fri 05th Oct : Fri 19th Oct 14 21 -2
9 Sat 20th Oct : Fri 26th Oct 22 22 0
10 Sat 27th Oct : Fri 02nd Nov 15 21 -1
11 Sat 03rd Nov : Fri 09th Nov 5 18 -7
12 Sat 10th Nov : Fri 23rd Nov 6 14 -2
13 Sat 24th Nov : Fri 30th Nov 14 20 1
14 Sat 01st Dec : Mon 03rd Dec 9 13 0
15 Tue 04th Dec : Fri 07th Dec 3 16 -1
16 Sat 08th Dec : Fri 14th Dec 9 15 -1
17 Sat 15th Dec : Fri 21st Dec 0 14 -3
18 Sat 22nd Dec : Tue 25th Dec 2 12 -3
19 Wed 26th Dec : Fri 28th Dec 9 11 -2
20 Sat 29th Dec : Mon 31st Dec 7 14 -2
21 Tue 01st Jan : Fri 11th Jan 14 16 1
22 Sat 12th Jan : Fri 18th Jan 9 15 -1
23 Sat 19th Jan : Mon 28th Jan 6 15 -1
24 Tue 29th Jan : Fri 01st Feb 6 11 -4
25 Sat 02nd Feb : Fri 08th Feb 3 20 -1
26 Sat 09th Feb : Fri 22nd Feb 3 17 1
27 Sat 23rd Feb : Mon 25th Feb 1 12 0
28 Tue 26th Feb : Fri 01st Mar 17 25 -3
29 Sat 02nd Mar : Fri 08th Mar 4 13 -2
30 Sat 09th Mar : Fri 15th Mar -2 12 -2
31 Sat 16th Mar : Fri 29th Mar 5 10 -2
32 Sat 30th Mar : Fri 05th Apr 18 19 3
33 Sat 06th Apr : Fri 12th Apr 8 12 -1
34 Sat 13th Apr : Fri 19th Apr 3 17 -4
35 Sat 20th Apr : Fri 26th Apr 20 26 -3
36 Sat 27th Apr : Fri 03rd May 8 17 -3
37 Sat 04th May : Sat 11th May 0 11 -1
38 Sun 12th May : Mon 13th May 4 16 -2
This site is best viewed using the following browsers
Firefox Google Chrome Safari