Team: Blades of Glory Can do it
Manager: Jenn




[]
 


[]


[]


[]


[]
 


[]


[]


[]


[]
 


[]


[]

Total Points: [280]

League Position By Week

Game Week Points

Game Week Dates Points Max Points Min Points
1 Fri 11th Aug : Fri 18th Aug 8 22 -4
2 Sat 19th Aug : Fri 25th Aug 3 17 2
3 Sat 26th Aug : Fri 08th Sep 1 13 0
4 Sat 09th Sep : Thu 14th Sep 4 22 -1
5 Fri 15th Sep : Fri 22nd Sep -4 23 -4
6 Sat 23rd Sep : Fri 29th Sep 0 22 -5
7 Sat 30th Sep : Fri 13th Oct 0 14 0
8 Sat 14th Oct : Thu 19th Oct 0 12 -3
This site is best viewed using the following browsers
Firefox Google Chrome Safari